Keeping Bear Valley residents
informed and involved.

BVRI Board of Directors

Note:  See expiration of term at the end of the page.

President – Steve Schwabauer
(209) 329-0250
steveschwabauer@yahoo.com

Vice President-Jill Wegenstein
(650) 464-0083
jwegenstein@gmail.com

Secretary-Eric Jung
(209) 753-2334
eric@bearvalleyrealestate.com


Treasurer-Curt Wozniak
(650) 868-5843

Jean Paul Derouin
(209) 602-7263
jpderouin25@gmail.com

Laura Worthington-Forbes
(408) 313-0463
lwforbes1@gmail.com

Tom Fraser
PM on Nextdoor

Carlos Guimaraes
(650) 996-7956
guima0126@gmail.com

Randy Mancini
rmancini@sleepworld.com

Colin McKee
(650) 814-4445
colinbmckee@gmail.com

Ron Murphy

Ann Porteus
(650) 302-1325
awporteus@gmail.com

Ken Schultz
(760) 753-3502
ken-schultz@cox.net

Sally Swanson
sswanson@swanarch.com

Rob Wiercinski
rwiercinski@gmail.com

 


YEAR TERM EXPIRES

Term Expires 2023
Sally Swanson
Eric Jung
Ken Schulz
Jill Wegenstein
Rob Wiercinski

Term Expires 2024
Tom Fraser
Colin McKee
Ron Murphy
Ann Porteus
Steve Schwabauer

Term Expires 2025
Jean Paul Derouin
Carlos Pinheiro Guimaraes
Randy Mancini
Laura Worthington-Forbes
Curt Wozniak

Next BVRI Board Meeting:

Date: TBD

Time: 

Location: 

Upcoming Events

Sites to check to see what’s happening in Bear Valley.

Bear Valley Mountain Resort 

Mountain and Village Dining Schedule  Go to Plan Your Visit,  Dining in the Village

Bear Valley Business Association sponsored events.

Keep your eye out for postings on Bear Valley Nextdoor.

Bear Valley Trails for information on ways to get involved in maintaining and building new local Bear Valley trails.