Keeping Bear Valley residents
informed and involved.

BVRI Board of Directors

Note:  See expiration of term at the end of the page.

President – Steve Schwabauer
209 329-0250
steveschwabauer@yahoo.com

Vice President-Jill Wegenstein
(650) 464-0083
jwegenstein@gmail.com

Secretary-Eric Jung
(209) 753-2334
eric@bearvalleyrealestate.com


Treasurer-Curt Wozniak
(650) 868-5843

 

Jean Paul Derouin
(209)602-7263
jpderouin25@gmail.com

Tom Fraser
PM on Nextdoor

Larry Johnson
lawrjohnson@gmail.com

Kim LeMieux
(650) 400-0308
kimlemieux1@gmail.com

Randy Mancini
rmancini@sleepworld.com

Colin McKee
(650) 814-4445
colinbmckee@gmail.com

Ron Murphy

Ann Porteus
(650) 302-1325
awporteus@gmail.com

Ken Schultz
(760) 753-3502
ken-schultz@cox.net

David Sanderson

Rob Wiercinski
rwiercinski@gmail.com

 


YEAR TERM EXPIRES

Term Expires 2022:
Jean Paul Derouin
Kim LeMieux
Randy Mancini
David Sanderson
Curt Wozniak

Term Expires 2023
Lawrence Johnson
Eric Jung
Ken Schulz
Jill Wegenstein
Rob Wiercinski

Term Expires 2024
Tom Fraser
Colin McKee
Ron Murphy
Ann Porteus
Steve Schwabauer

Next BVRI Board Meeting:

Date: May 1, 2021

Time: 4:00

Location: zoom. Guests need to fill out following form: https://tinyurl.com/BVRI-Board-Meeting

Upcoming Events

Sites to check to see what’s happening in Bear Valley.

Bear Valley Mountain Resort 

Mountain and Village Dining Schedule  Go to Plan Your Visit,  Dining in the Village

Bear Valley Business Association sponsored events.

Keep your eye out for postings on Bear Valley Nextdoor.

Bear Valley Trails for information on ways to get involved in maintaining and building new local Bear Valley trails.